Surrey Trust Winners

2017 brings exciting new challenges

Exciting times ahead at Poplar Road as 2017 brings new challenges

Sponsor ORACC

Exciting sponsorship opportunities available

Sponsor us for the 2017 season

Join ORACC

Join us

Based in the leafy suburb of Merton Park, the Old Rutlishians Cricket Club offers one of the best membership packages in the whole of South London. To join, click here

NextPrev

Fixtures


Saturday 1st XI

Date

Opposition

Venue

Result

Saturday 22nd April

Banstead CC (Friendly)

A


Saturday 29th April

Stoke D’Abernon CC (Friendly)

H






Saturday 6th May

Malden Wanderers CC

H


Saturday 13th May

Dorking CC

A


Saturday 20th May

Epsom CC

A


Saturday 27th May

Bank Of England CC

A






Saturday 3rd June

Oxted & Limpsfield CC

H


Saturday 10th June

Worcester Park CC

H


Saturday 17th June

Esher CC

A


Saturday 24th June

Dorking CC

H






Saturday 1st July

Dulwich CC

A


Saturday 8th July

Chessington CC

H


Saturday 15th July

Epsom CC

H


Saturday 22nd July

Bank Of England CC

H


Saturday 29th July

Malden Wanderers CC

A






Saturday 5th August

Oxted & Limpsfield CC

A


Saturday 12th August

Worcester Park CC 

A


Saturday 19th August

Chessington CC 

A


Saturday 26th August

Esher CC

H






Saturday 2nd September

Dulwich CC 

H




Saturday 2nd XI

Date

Opposition

Venue

Result

Saturday 6th May

Malden Wanderers CC

A


Saturday 13th May

Sutton CC

H


Saturday 20th May

Epsom CC

H


Saturday 27th May

Banstead CC

H






Saturday 3rd June

Cranleigh CC

A


Saturday 10th June

Worcester Park CC

A


Saturday 17th June

Guildford CC

H


Saturday 24th June

Sutton CC

A






Saturday 1st July

Dulwich CC

H


Saturday 8th July

Walton on Thames CC

A


Saturday 15th July

Epsom CC

A


Saturday 22nd July

Banstead CC

A


Saturday 29th July

Malden Wanderers CC

H






Saturday 5th August

Cranleigh CC

H


Saturday 12th August

Worcester Park CC

H


Saturday 19th August

Walton on Thames CC

H


Saturday 26th August

Guildford CC

A






Saturday 2nd September

Dulwich CC

A




Saturday 3rd XI

Date

Opposition

Venue

Result

Saturday 6th May

Beddington CC

H


Saturday 13th May

Guildford CC

A


Saturday 20th May

Oxted & Limpsfield CC

A


Saturday 27th May

Worcester Park CC

A






Saturday 3rd June

Streatham & Marlborough CC

H


Saturday 10th June

Banstead CC

A


Saturday 17th June

Valley End CC

H


Saturday 24th June

Guildford CC

H






Saturday 1st July

Old Whitgiftians CC

H


Saturday 8th July

Weybridge CC

A


Saturday 15th July

Oxted & Limpsfield CC

H


Saturday 22nd July

Worcester Park CC

H


Saturday 29th July

Beddington CC

A






Saturday 5th August

Streatham & Marlborough CC

A


Saturday 12th August

Banstead CC

H


Saturday 19th August

Weybridge CC

H


Saturday 26th August

Valley End CC

A






Saturday 2nd September 

Old Whitgiftians CC

A




Saturday 4th XI

Date

Opposition

Venue

Result

Saturday 6th May

Beddington CC

A


Saturday 13th May

Battersea Ironsides CC

H


Saturday 20th May

Ashtead CC

H


Saturday 27th May

Worcester Park CC

H






Saturday 3rd June

Chertsey CC

A


Saturday 10th June

Woking & Horsell CC

H


Saturday 17th June

Purley CC

H


Saturday 24th June

Battersea Ironsides CC

A






Saturday 1st July

Normandy CC

A


Saturday 8th July

Weybridge CC

H


Saturday 15th July

Ashtead CC

A


Saturday 22nd July

Worcester Park CC

A


Saturday 29th July

Beddington CC

H






Saturday 5th August

Chertsey CC

H


Saturday 12th August

Woking & Horsell CC

A


Saturday 19th August

Weybridge CC

A


Saturday 26th August

Purley CC

H






Saturday 2nd September

Normandy CC

H